STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Blaby

Election of District Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Countesthorpe

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BAYLISS Royston Oliver Charles	23 Cosby Road, Countesthorpe, Leicester, LE8 5PD	Liberal Democrat	
BLACKWELL Shane	(address in Blaby District)	Conservative Party Candidate	
CLIFFORD Adrian Roy	43 Rosebank Road, Countesthorpe, Leicestershire, LE8 5YA	Conservative Party Candidate	
FINDLAY David John	(address in Blaby District)	Conservative Party Candidate	
HOLDRIDGE John Richard	30 Peatling Road, Countesthorpe, Leicester, LE8 5RD	Liberal Democrat	
LEE Leanne Marie	(address in Blaby District)	Labour Party	
STOREY Brandyn Gavin Alan	7 Gwendoline Drive, Countesthorpe, Leicestershire, LE8 5SH	Liberal Democrat	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.