STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Blaby District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Cosby & Countesthorpe Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated
HOWKINS Michael George	23 Cromford Road, Cosby,	Labour and Co- operative Party	Kendrick Andrew D * Kendrick Anne M **	Windley Richard F Foote Arthur	
Wildriaer George	Leicester,	operative raity	Stretton Keith R	Foote Patricia M	
	LE9 1TL		Stretton Barbara L Windley Inga P	Kenney Sylvia M Silk Margaret C	
JENNINGS	122 Station	Conservative	Hilton I *	Lee David F	
David	Road,	Party Candidate	Staines J **	Staines A J	
	Countesthorpe,		Bowley R E	Shaw Derek	
	Leicester,		Wilson T	Stephens P R	
	LE8 5TD		Smith J	Stevens P	
LANGLEY	33 Southway,	UK	Robinson K *	Jones T	
Adrian Clive	Blaby, Leicester,	Independence	Kilsby J **	You Chia Song	
	LE8 4BB	Party (UKIP)	Kilsby A	Cramp J P	
			Kershaw J	Ferris S	
14/51 011	4 4 3 4 7 11 1	1.11	Lyon J H	Walker Lynn	
WELSH	14 Woodbank,	Liberal	Munn Michael *	Fergusson Jenny	
Beverley Jane	Glen Parva,	Democrat	Kelly R H **	Kelly Margaret	
	Leicestershire,		Nutt Pamela L	Munn Lorna	
	LE2 9QP		Nutt Jeffrey J Keen Barbara A	Thomas	
			Neen Daibaia A	Charles Edward Gea	
				Cawrey Jo	
				James do	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.