## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**Blaby** 

## Election of Parish Councillors for Kilby on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Julia Smith being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Kilby.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
COLLINS	25-27 Main Street, Kilby, Wigston,	
Andrew Bevin	Leicestershire, LE18 3TD	
JONES	45 Main St, Kilby, Leics, LE18	
Iain Ross Maitland Beynon	3TD	
MCLOUGHLIN	3 Main Street, Kilby, Leicester,	
Lisa	LE18 3TD	
PAUSEY	3 Chapel Close, Kilby, Leicester,	
Mark Andrew	LE18 3UP	
TUNNICLIFFE	15 Wistow Road, Kilby, Wigston,	
Gerry	Leicester, LE18 3TH	